"> Directory – Alumni Association of the Niagara Parks Commission School of Horticulture

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 61 Results)

Avatar Member Email Address More Information Level  

Alan Shantz

al.shantz1@gmail.com

Last Name Shantz

First Name Alan J

Category

Graduation Year 1975

Home Country

Home Email al.shantz1@gmail.com

Member

Allan Higgs

higgsinmarchmont@gmail.com

Last Name Higgs

First Name Allan J

Category

Graduation Year 1967

Work Director of Parks, Etobicoke

Home Country

Home Email higgsinmarchmont@gmail.com

Honorary Life

Allen Toews

a.toews@rogers.com

Last Name Toews

First Name Allen L

Category

Graduation Year 1977

Work A.L. Toews Consulting Inc.

Work City Waterloo

Work Province/State ON

Work Country

Work Email a.toews@rogers.com

Home Country

Home Email a.toews@rogers.com

Member

AmbrosiaWalters

ambrosia.walters@gmail.com

Last Name Walters

First Name Ambrosia (Rose)

Category

Graduation Year 2019

Work Wentworth Landscapes

Work City Picton

Work Province/State ON

Work Country

Home Country

Home Email ambrosia.walters@gmail.com

Member

Andrea Weddum

andrea.weddum@gmail.com

Last Name Weddum

First Name Andrea

Category

Graduation Year 2013

Home Country

Home Email andrea.weddum@gmail.com

Member

AndrewHutten

andrew.hutten@earthscape.ca

Last Name Hutten

First Name Andrew

Category

Graduation Year 2010

Work Earthscape

Work City Wallenstein

Work Province/State ON

Work Country

Work Email andrew.hutten@earthscape.ca

Home Country

Home Email andrew.hutten@earthscape.ca

Member

Anne MarieVan Nest

anne@treesinger.com

Last Name Van Nest

First Name Anne Marie

Category

Graduation Year 1983

Work Floral Showhouse, Niagara Parks

Work City Niagara Falls

Work Province/State ON

Work Country

Home Country

Home Email anne@treesinger.com

Honorary Life

Arthur Coles

colesa64@gmail.com

Last Name Coles

First Name Arthur W.

Category

Graduation Year 1971

Work Alumni Association NPC School of Horticulture

Work City Oakville

Work Province/State ON

Work Country

Home Country

Home Email colesa64@gmail.com

Member

Arthur Haight

jewel.88@live.com

Last Name Haight

First Name Arthur

Category

Graduation Year 1959

Work Art Haight Garden Centre & Landscaping Inc.

Work City Woodstock

Work Province/State ON

Work Country

Home Country

Home Email jewel.88@live.com

Member

Becky Murphy

isopropylbecky@hotmail.com

Last Name Murphy

First Name Becky

Category

Graduation Year 2005

Work Flynn Group of Companies

Work City Mississauga

Work Province/State ON

Work Country

Work Email becky.murphy@flynncompanies.com

Home Country

Home Email isopropylbecky@hotmail.com

Member

Brian Baun

brian@bkbaun.com

Last Name Baun

First Name Brian

Category

Graduation Year 1985

Work B.K. Baun Landscape Ltd

Work City Ajax

Work Province/State ON

Work Country

Work Email brian@bkbaun.com

Home Country

Member

Carolyn Paterson

cpaterson@niagaraparks.com

Last Name Paterson

First Name Carolyn

Category

Work Niagara Parks Commission Botanical Gardens and School of Horticulture

Work City Niagara Falls

Work Province/State ON

Work Country

Work Email cpaterson@niagaraparks.com

Honorary

Celia Aceae

celiaceae@gmail.com

Last Name Aceae

First Name Celia

Category Graduate

Graduation Year 2017

Work Davids Tea

Work City Montreal

Work Province/State QC

Work Country

Work Email c.aceae@davidstea.com

Home Country

Home Email celiaceae@gmail.com

Member

CharlesHunter

chashunter@hotmail.com

Last Name Hunter

First Name Charles

Category

Graduation Year 1995

Work Niagara Parks Commission

Work City Niagara Falls

Work Province/State ON

Work Country

Work Email chunter@niagaraparks.com

Home Email chashunter@hotmail.com

Honorary Life

Dan Johnston

babs63@cogeco.ca

Last Name Johnston

First Name Dan

Category

Home Email babs63@cogeco.ca

Honorary