Alumni Foundation

The Alumni Association of the Niagara Parks Commission School of Horticulture Foundation, which is often shortened to “The Alumni Foundation” or “The Foundation“, was formed in September 1982 to administer Alumni Association scholarships, bursaries and awards created to assist undergraduate and postgraduate students of The Niagara Parks Commission School of Horticulture and to serve as a receptacle for financial donations or bequests received from Alumni and others. The Alumni Foundation also organizes and holds various fundraising events to supplement existing funds and donations, to be used to promote horticulture and horticulture education.

Make a donation to the Foundation

AANPCSOH Foundation Logo

Board of Directors:  (click link for email)

President:                              Jay Todd NPD ’84

Vice President:                      Jay Thatcher NPD ’92

Secretary:                              Randy Lidkea NPD ’67

Treasurer:                             Russell Boles NPD ‘68

Alumni President:                  Zenia Buzanko NPD ’03

SOH Superintendent:            Charles Hunter NPD ’95

Board Member:                     James Smith NPD ’98

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 263, Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada, L2E 6T3

Supplementary Letters Patent